Baer

25 Aug
Dog Guiding Box

Baer (Photo by Eve/Sniff Seattle)

“This is my box. There are many like it. But, this one is mine.” says Baer (not a tpyo – crorect spleling).

Greg Valentine
Walk. Play. Love.

SNIFF Seattle Dog Walkers
Sniff Seattle on Yelp
 
 

One Response to “Baer”

  1. Wedgwood in Seattle History August 25, 2015 at 12:49 pm #

    I must consider getting a box to take with me everywhere, it may enhance my image so I will look sharp like Baer! I will give it a try!

Leave a Reply

